CALL: (802) 296-2600 info@moseleyassociates.net

CONTACT US

3 + 7 =

Employee Email Listing

Pete Moseley – President: pete@moseleyassociates.net

Kathy Moseley – Office Manager: kathy@moseleyassociates.net

Jackie Bennett – Property Manager: jackie@moseleyassociates.net

Kara Mosley – Property Manager: kara@moseleyassociates.net

Megan Moseley – Property Management: megan@moseleyassociates.net

Tobbi Gunn – Adminastrative Assistant / Accounts Payable : tobbi@moseleyassociates.net

Ruth Roylance – Book Keeper : ruth@moseleyassociates.net

Located in Quechee, Vermont, Moseley Associates is a full-service real estate management firm offering private and commercial property management, as well as rental properties and real estate sales. We, at Moseley Associates, are committed to providing quality property management throughout northern New England.

 

Mailing Address: PO Box 706, White River Junction, VT 05001

Physical Address: 48 Stagecoach Rd, White River Junction, VT

Phone: (802) 296-2600
Fax: (802) 296-3673
Business Hours: 8a-4:30p M-F