CALL: (802) 296-2600 info@moseleyassociates.net

CONTACT US

8 + 4 =

Employee Email Listing

Pete Moseley – President: Pete@moseleyassociates.net

Kathy Moseley – Office Manager: Kathy@moseleyassociates.net

Jessica Neily – Property Manager: Jessica@moseleyassociates.net

Amber Ricard-Pittman – Property Manager: Amber@moseleyassociates.net

Amy LaCroix – Property Manager: Amy@moseleyassociates.net

Megan Moseley – Broker VT, NH / Rental Agent: Megan@moseleyassociates.net

Tobbi Gunn – Administrative Assistant & Accounts Payable: Tobbi@moseleyassociates.net

Ruth Roylance – Book Keeper: Ruth@moseleyassociates.net

General Inquiry –  info@Moseleyassociates.net

Maintenance Inquiry – Maintenance@Moseleyassociates.net

Located in Quechee, Vermont, Moseley Associates is a full-service real estate management firm offering private and commercial property management, as well as rental properties and real estate sales.

We, at Moseley Associates, are committed to providing quality property management throughout northern New England.  Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions.

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 706, White River Junction, VT 05001

Physical Address:

48 Stagecoach Road, White River Junction, VT

Phone: (802) 296-2600
Fax: (802) 296-3673

Hours:

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday: 8AM-4:30PM
  • Tuesday: 8AM-4:30PM
  • Wednesday: 8AM-4:30PM
  • Thursday: 8AM-4:30PM
  • Friday: 8AM-4:30PM
  • Saturday: Closed

Moseley Associates has a live after hours answering service .  Calls received after hours will be returned the following business day.  If you have an emergency, our on-call personnel will be notified and assist you.